Serendipity

Ok, perhaps this check didn’t quite come to me by chance, though it certainly seems like it to me. After all, I did consciously say I would allow advertising on my site in order to collect a little revenue. So I shouldn’t be surprised, should I?

I read an article just recently, in fact, that reported that social media advertising will shortly play a more important role in the marketing industry than broadcast television does today, and that eventually, mobile advertising will be the most important of all. Like most things I read, once read, I chuck it into the recycler, sorta remember the contents, and promptly forget the attribution – so I have no idea where I saw that article or even if it were yesterday or last week. At least the information stayed with me long enough to pass on in this blog.

Leave a Reply

